What I was wearing when I started this blog

July 7, 2009

. . . was a faded grandad tee  and a pair of old leggings, ripped at the knee. The kind of stuff you throw on when you’re starting something you don’t quite understand, that’s outside your comfort zone: intellectual workout clothes.

2 Responses to “What I was wearing when I started this blog”

  1. Joshua Says:

    What about the shoes ! Probably too hot to be wearing the Yeti boots, but we all know that Michelle is THE queen of shoes

  2. stephen peregrinus Says:

    Darrling I love your blog sartoriala…what I am wearing..;when I wrote to Michelle – is an impossible pair of Mustard Cords! Bohemia circa 1950s.

    I sent a message to your old e-mail but it no longer exists, so am using this to say, if you are about PLease come to a party at Littlebury (while we still have the house) for mulled wine and fffooooter on 28th Dec …I would love to see y’all it has been much too long…(sorry this is not really blog-spot stuff but you can delete after reading…) Stephen

Leave a Reply

